NEW MUSIC : NICKI MINAJ FT PTAF “BOSS ASS BITCH REMIX”

20131230-165105.jpg

Ok, so I wasn’t going to come back heavy until 2014, but Nicki Minaj brought me back early. She did a freestyle to the ever so popular internet song “Boss Ass Bitch” by PTAF . I will not lie, I am a Nicki fan, but I am not biased and I am not lying when I say she BODIED this. She brought back her flow via her Playtime is Over mixtape. She talks about her lady friend and the rules to be a boss ass bitch. She’s currently working on her album slated for release in 2014. This is a flawless marketing move moving into this next quarter. If her album is anything like this song, she’ll pop. Listen to Nicki rip the 3 verses below.

Brandiinoo, out.

One thought on “NEW MUSIC : NICKI MINAJ FT PTAF “BOSS ASS BITCH REMIX”

  1. Now this is nicki everyone been waiting for. Seems like she is coming back and strong and taking no prisoners. Hopefully she gets rid of that blond hair too!

Leave a comment